Jonas, the mystery dresser

I’m banjaxed, befuddled and at sea. Other than the fact that – according to his mother – my grandson, Jonas, has an abiding passion for headwear (preferably blue), I haven’t the faintest clue to as why he chose to dress like this (see photo below) recently.

Is this his impersonation of Mr. Grumpy, Mr. Grumble…or Mr. Worry on a bad-hair day? I wonder, but maybe only he knows.

GRANDSON JONAS: Having a bad-hair day, maybe?

However, whatever theories anyone might have, kindly forgive a proud grandfather’s indulgence in producing a snap of his offspring’s offspring, which greatly amused me – if not Jonas (aged 2 this month), as I’m sure he’ll remind me in years to come.

Leave a Reply

